Christmas Memoir Available for Pre-Order

And now for something new . . .

naughty and nice Cover Lo-ResA few months ago, Amazon made pre-ordering available for everyone, not just the major publishing houses and the super-successful indies. So I’m giving it a try.

“Naughty & Nice: My True-Life Adventure with Santa Claus” lands December 1. But you can order the second installment in my serialized mini-memoir series in advance. Place your order now, and the book will be automatically delivered to your Kindle on the first.

This short piece tells the story of my childhood with Santa Claus and how I was desperate to catch him, possibly going for a ride in his sleigh. You’ll get to see what it was like for me growing up as a kid in the 1970’s and why it’s miracle I’m alive today to be telling you about it. Plus, you’ll have lots of opportunities to laugh at me.

Click this link to pre-order “Naughty & Nice: My True-Life Adventure with Santa Claus” for only 99 cents. It’s the cheapest present you’ll buy this holiday season (probably)!

And while you’re there, pick up a copy of “Secret Identity: My True-Life Adventure as a Superhero” — the first installment of the series. It’s also only a buck, and you get to read about how I was crazed enough to sneak out of my house wearing a mask and a cape to fight crime when I was only eight years old. Once again, you’ll wonder how I lived long enough to write it all down.

Click this link to buy “Secret Identity: My True-Life Adventure as a Superhero.”

 

One thought on “Christmas Memoir Available for Pre-Order

  1. Pingback: KINDLE BOOKS ON EDIGZ

Leave a Reply

